Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Hometown Kennels & Grooming , Princeton, ON

  A Home Away From Home for your Four Legged Family Members

Serving the Woodstock, On, ,Princeton, ON, and surrounding areas

Customer Testimonials

Booking was easy. The folks are super nice and my pooch seemed to enjoy herself -- Storeytelling -- Sept 2022 -- kennel services

As always Bear likes going here and is always happy to see Jane -- Barbara Gambell -- Sept 5/22 -- grooming

This is the first time visiting Jane and Pete since moving to Paris. I was very impressed! Jane did an excellent job grooming Copper, my 15 year old Aussie! He can be timid sometimes and he was very relaxed when I picked him up. I toured the kennels with the intent to board Copper in the future. Very clean and well looked after. Pete was around to meet Copper too. A very relaxing place I won't hesitate to take Copper for future grooming and boarding.! -- Pauline Ware -- July 25, 2022 -- grooming

I have been to countless places in Paris, Brantford and Cambridge and this is the only place I trust with my pups. She doesn’t over charge and she does an amazing job. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.--Kirsti Blinkhorn -- July 22, 2022 -- grooming

The girls love Pete and Jane! The excitement starts from the moment we enter the yard. They are well cared for and it shows. We would leave them there without hesitation. -- Barbara Campbell -- July 20/22 -- kennel

This is the place to bring your fur baby and know fully they are in good hands and well taken care of with Jane and Pete. Their place is so clean, well set up and inviting! They are both lovely people! We have been in the past with our other dog and now our newer fur babies had their first kennel stay together for a good week and did wonderfully. Rex and Tank will be back in the future for more sleepovers I'm sure of it. Definitely the place to go and know you have no worries in regards to your dogs care here while you're away. A five plus star stay!:) Thank you so much Jane and Pete! -- Jenn Pacheco -- week of July 9, 2022 -- Kennel

We thoroughly was very happy with the kennels Nelly felt at home and seemed happy when we picked him up  We’ll definitely come back -- Carrie Barnett -- June 24 - 26 -- Kennel

Excellent care was given ,loved the haircut, my dog looks and feels amazing.10/10 -- Logan -- June 24, 2022 -- Grooming

5 stars hands down! This is the only place we leave our dog. He absolutely loves Jane! We visited many other places but Hometown Kennels was the only place we felt comfortable with. It's wonderful to know our Diesel is well cared for while we are away. ❤️  -  Trish Mank  -  May 2022  -  kennel

Bear loves going here  Thanks!  -  Barbara Gambell  - May 18/22  -  Grooming

I would like to thank Jane and Pete for the wonderful care they provided for our big girl Ella.  She is a senior dog and hasn't been to a kennel for some time.  When we picked her up she looked happy and content which gave us peace of mind.  She will definitely be coming back.  - Brenda Pearce-Silcox - May 2, 2022 - Kennel

Thank you Jane and Pete for the wonderful care of our dear pets and the super support you have given us in our time of need .

So deeply appreciative for all your kind help .  Shirley Calder and Alyssa Calder - April 25th , 2021 - April 30th , 2022 + - Kennel

*****  We rarely board our big guy but he doesn't do well with small kids- other than our own so he heads to Hometown Kennels a few times a year for a few hours to hang out and its always been a great experience. Thanks Jane & Pete. - Courtney Hebert - April 2022 - kennel

Muffin gets so excited when he arrives at Hometown Kennels! He feels like home!

Jane is fantastic and very flexible with my dates an times.

I definitely recommend the kennel/day care services!

Thanks! - Vivian Rodrigues - 2021 and 2022 - Kennel

*****    Our pups can’t wait to greet Jane and enter the kennel. This tells us how good she is to them and that makes us content with our choice to leave them with her. - Barbara Campbell - March 2022 - kennel & grooming

*****  Thor loves visiting Jane and Pete! And thanks to both for the awesome job grooming Thor. It's nice to know we can go away and be confident Thor is in good hands! - Susan Davidson - Feb 2022 - kennel & grooming

Bear loves going to visit Jane, The only time he ever tugs on his leash is when he goes to see Jane. She is an excellent groomer. Barb - Barbara Gambell - Jan26/22 - Grooming

Ryder just loves Hometown Kennel and Spa.. Thank you Jane and Pete for always taking such good care of him. 🐾🐶🐾  -  Tracy Litt  -  Dec 11, 2021  - kennel

Awesome job once again Jane & Peter. thank you so much. See you again in 8 weeks :) - Karen - Dec 10, 2021 - Grooming

This is the second time we’ve used Hometown and we’re delighted with their caring and professionalism. We have two dogs not accustomed to kennelling and both of them during both stays have been happy, thriving and comfortable. We are pleased with the service, the absolute cleanliness and pleasantness of both stays. Would recommend this to anyone who absolutely loves their dogs! - Stacey McCue - Nov 2021 - kennel

Jane & Peter are wonderful kennel & grooming business owners. It's very comforting to leave my pups with such professional, caring & thoughtful pet people. Thank you - Karen Swartzentruber - Oct 2021 - kennel

My first time to any kennel experience & had trepidations regarding my dog's behavior. I felt very reassured after meeting Jane & Pete.. Their kennel, grounds & care for my Kifli was outstanding:) - Lynne Lockwood - Oct 2021 - kennel

Ever since bringing our shepherd Levi to hometown kennels we can't even think of taking him anywhere else. Levi is so happy to see Jane and Pete at hometown so we instantly know our fur baby is in good hands. We also love to see pictures of our boy having fun in the yard playing so we know he's e​njoying his vacation too! :) - Jennifer - Aug 7, 2021 - kennel

Jane and pete are fantastic with the dogs. I dont worry about my dog at all while I'm away. I know he is taken care of and gets lots of attention and exercise.. very affordable rates too. - Lori Grimson - July 23 - Kennel

***** Jane and Pete are great pet parents to Maggie when we can't be with her. Great rates. Maggie is always happy to go there on "vacation" - Kelly Doherty - June 2021 - kennel

I have a female soft coated wheaton who is a challenge to groom. After several grooming failures Hometown was recommended to me. Grooming is still a challenge however Hometown has persevered and a good relationship has developed. I also like that they board dogs as well so my brat knows them through grooming if boarding is required  If you are looking for a top notch groomer I highly recommend Hometown. - Rose Marie Webb -- May 10/21 -- grooming

Our dog Kali loves it at Hometown. We trust Jane and Pete to give her the best care when we are away We highly recommend Hometown! - Janet Schut -- Oct 8-13/20 -- Kennel

Lily loves to come here. She received the full treatment...puppy vacation and bath...grooming and nail clipping. We can go away and know that she is happy and well taken care of by Jane and Pete. Lily has been here many times and loves it!! - Joanne Jansen -- Aug 29 - Sept 5, 2020 - Kennel & Grooming

Just want to thank Jane and Pete for taking care of our 4 fur babies during my daughters wedding. The 4 of them have never been away from us before but apparently we’re all well behaved. Thank you so much. - Tina Bernett - Sept 5, 2020 - Kennel

Ryder is always happy going into the kennel as he loves Jane and Pete. The property is very well maintained and clean. I feel comfortable leaving our boy with Hometown as I know he is very well cared for. Thank you. -- Tracy Litt -- August 8, 2020 -- kennel

The Kennels had lots of room and the place was immaculate. She was more then happy to give my son updates every day with pics included. -- Sheila -- June 30th-July 6th -- Kennel

I was impressed by how immaculately the property was kept and how inviting the kennels were. Jane and her husband were very caring with Max and I felt very comfortable leaving Max in their care. I will definetly use their services again! -- F Pavelich -- July 2020 -- kennel

My wife & I were extremely impressed with this facility, It is truly a cut above other boarding & grooming facilities we have visited over the years.  The overall layout is immaculate, both Jane & Pete are not only very courteous & professional but have a a way of making you feel right a home. immediately.  Our 2 puppies were groomed to perfection especially after an 88 day hiatus due to the pandemic.  We have no hesitation to highly recommend this operation to anyone wanting to groom or board their loved ones because it is obvious by our visit that they will receive the highest degree of care. -- Sandi & Gary Miller -- June 13, 2020 -- grooming

Bear was so happy to see Jane finally. As soon as we pulled into the driveway he started getting excited. He always likes going here. I wouldn't take him anywhere else--Barbara Gambell -- May 21 -- grooming

We were very pleased with the service received by Jane and Pete. Elle and Beau were well cared for and well groomed when we returned from vacation. They have also been for Daycare several times and can't wait to see Jane. We will not take our puppies any where else! -- Brett Partridge -- Feb 6 to Feb 13 -- Kennel


Both Jane and Pete are very caring people.  They love each and every animal that arrives at their kennel either for a short visit or a extended visit -- Deb Finch -- Feb 26, 2020 -- kennel

Bailey is always well cared for here.  We never worry when we are away.  Great people, great place! -- Kathy Heimbecker -- March 6, 2020 -- Kennel

It was Rusty’s first time at a kennel in the 11 years I have had him. He tends to be anxious in new circumstances so I was somewhat nervous about how he would respond. I have to say Peter and Jane went above and beyond to make sure Rusty was comfortable. The service was excellent and I would bring Rusty back. Highly recommend this place!

Erna Symmers recommends Hometown Kennels. - Feb 2020 - Kennel

Very happy with the grooming, Bear loves going here for his spa day and can't wait to get out of the car and in to see Jane. The place is always spotless -- Barb Gambell -- Feb 14/20 -- grooming


Peace of mind. That’s what is guaranteed here. We got the grand tour of Hometown Kennels when we dropped off our Dobie for the first time. The grounds are impeccable and a lot of thought was put into their setup. Their prices are super reasonable and I love how they post daily pics of our dog during his stay. Jane and Pete LOVE what they do and it DEFINITELY shows! Our boy is quirky and super anxious outside of us but felt more than content staying here and not only did he come home a happy boy...so did we! -- Cantina Schweitzer Leggo -- Feb 1, 2020 -- Kennel


Scout enjoys visiting Jane and Peter whether for a day or an extended stay. Scout runs to greet them and always wags her tail when she sees them. I have been impressed by the cleanliness and comfort of the kennels, and the accommodation that is made for Scout's bed, bone, etc. I love the fact that in warm weather they have free access to their own run and see the other dogs, but can also get away to their own 'lair' anytime. Also it is super helpful for Scout to be groomed (and Jane does a great job) while she is staying at Hometown. Jane and Peter are very friendly and accommodating - and care about the dogs individually with cameras trained on each kennel, a super daily routine, and the comforts of home. Thanks Jane and Peter! Linda -- Linda/Scout -- Repeated over last few years -- Kennel


We were extremely pleased with the care that Bear received at your kennel. It was comforting for us to be able to get an update and picture so we could enjoy our vacation. Bear obviously has a soft spot for both of you. We look forward to monthly visits for Bear. We can’t thank you enough for the love and care Bear received while in your care😀😀 -- Dave and Lynn Fulkerson -- Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 6, 2020 -- Kennel


We recently brought our 1 year old dog Luna to the kennel for her first overnight stay away from us / anyone she knows well. Jane was great at communicating with us, letting us know what was to be expected and welcomed us to look at the facility. Everything was very clean and Luna was a happy doggie when we picked her up. Luna will definitely be back! -- Karla -- December 31, 2019 -- Kennel

This place is top notch. Extremely clean and very professional. George and Wilson give five stars ⭐️ -- Scott -- Dec 31, 2019 -- Kennel


Our dog Bear just loves Jane and I wouldn't consider taking him anywhere else to be groomed.-- Barb Gambell-- Dec 20/19


We have had a wonderful experience. Hometown kennels are quick to communicate back and answer any questions. We feel confident in the care they give our dog Tuca. They are caring, professional and knowledgeable about dogs. -- Michelle and Will -- November 2019


We have been a returning customers since 2017. Jane & Pete are great at what they do. Jasper always comes home with either a tie or scarf which are holiday themed. You also get great care & we are never worried about abuse of any kind. I can't recommend Hometown Kennel's services for grooming highly enough....We love them & so does our dog Jasper -- Tom Eaton & Jennifer Pennell -- November 16th 2019


Hometown Kennels looked after our 2 beloved boys when we were in a serious pinch. They made everything super easy, helped out with extra unexpected details, and provided excellent loving care to our 2 Border Collies. We could not have asked for anything better. We are extremely happy with the service and care. We recommend them highly and would definitely use them again. -- Tiffany Lazic -- November 2019

We were very pleased with Bears care during his stay. Bear is a high anxiety dog and he settled in just fine. We thank you both for your excellent care of Bear. We will be back again very soon. -- Dave Fulkerson -- November 2, 2019

We love Hometown for o

ur 2 boys Ty 🐾and Micki🐾. It is their home 🏡 away from home🏡 and they love💗 it. Jane and Pete are handshake friendly people And we are happy our boys are well taken care of. We recommend this kennel to all of our 🐶neighbors🐾__Maggie Ann __ Oct 31, 2019

Jane and Pete run an amazing dog kennel. Our dogs were happier and healthier than I’ve seen them from any kennel. They had their food regiment adhered to, got to play with their toys, and had lots of outside time. It’s nice to have a smaller more intimate kennel where Jane and Pete get to know your dogs. I guess our dogs had some time with their grand kids, which is nice that they were able to get out and play with people. We’ve recommended them to everyone we know, and several friends and family members are booking soon! Did I mention their price is very reasonable! I look forward to booking with them again. --- Daniel Knoop --- September 12-23 2019


Cooper enjoyed his first stay for my daughters wedding. The accommodations where clean and had lots of room and the price was great. He will defiantly be back for another stay. Thank U Jane and Pete -- Robyn Cadwell -- Sept 13 to 15,2019


Ryder is very well taken care of and loves staying at Hometown Kennels. The facility is safe and very clean. Jane and Pete are fantastic. Would definitely recommend. -- Sept 2, 2019 -- Tracy Helen -- *****


Jane does a fantastic job with our boy. The only place we've taken him go be groomed where he's not scared to be dropped off -- Aug 30, 2019 -- Rob LeBrow -- *****


We dropped off our ten month old Golden doodle Harley for his very first over night away from us with Jane and he had a great time. He came home happy and healthy! We love knowing he’s in good hands when he’s with Jane. Harley also gets groomed at Hometown and we cannot day enough great things! Love having peace of mind that my fur baby is being looked after so well when we go somewhere and he can’t come! -- August 24-25 2019 -- Kate & Jeff


Kali just loves staying at Hometown. Beautiful grounds and very clean kennels definitely recommend sending your pets here. Thanks again Jane and Pete -- Aug 17-19 -- Janet


We’ve had our dog Bailee stay with Hometown Kennel several times and she’s always happy to go and no issues while she stays with Jane. The kennel is clean and has outdoor access to an outside pen. We are beyond happy with our pets staying with Jane and her husband and look forward to future stays at hometown kennels. -- Rachel and Roger Mabee -- August 4-10


Clean, comfortable and caring? We feel good leaving Casey there and she is always happy afterwards. Highly recommended ---Nancy Marcos ---July 26, 2019 - July 28, 2019


We were nervous about dropping our 1 year old OEB pup Vern off for the first time without family but we were happy to find him happy and healthy after staying a week and at Hometown Kennels with Jane! Thanks very much for taking such good care of our little guy! -- Aaron -- July 20


Clean. Smaller. Not so many barking dogs. Dogs are never on a leash.-- Jayna Hendren


Love love love Hometown Kennels. Jenny even got a report card for her grooming and if you know anything about me you'd know how much this pleased me LOL -- Kristy White -- July 20, 2019


I was very happy with the care that my girls Maggie and Coco received at Hometown Kennels. I was shown the facility and the routine was explained. All of my questions were promptly answered while I was away. The owners spent time talking to us about the girls stay as well when I picked them up A+++++ service and facility -- Diane Goulet -- July 14 to 19 2019


Bella and Dexter spent another week at Hometown Kennels. We love knowing that when we leave them, they are being taken care of and we don't need to worry. Thank you! Will be booking again! -- Amanda Johnson -- July 7 -14


Lily was in for a grooming today. She looks awesome as always!! She has been here many times and loves to come see Pete and Jane. Thanks so much!! -- Joanne Jansen -- July 10, 2019


Hi Jane and Pete, Thanks for looking after Jack. He seemed quite happy when I picked him up. the facilities are great -- really clean and well set up. It is nice that there are only a few dogs in each area. Much quieter than other kennels.

We will definitely bring Jack to you again. ...Brad -- June 2019


Jane is awesome.... Our dog Jasper never fusses when we pull into the driveway so he obviously trusts Jane to groom him. When he's done he always has a cute little tie or scarf on with a report card which I love. If you need a groomer then look no further because Jane is the best in our opinion.--Jennifer.Pennell--July 6th/2019


Our Little Jack just spent 11 days at Hometown Kennel. He is always happy when he see Jane and Pete. Jane kept me up to date on how Jack was doing, even sent pictures. Thanks for taking such good care of our fur baby🐶❤️ -- Brenda Elner -- June 23-July 3 2019


Bear enjoys going there for his grooming. He can't wait to get out of the car to see Jane, she does an excellent job -- Barb Gambell -- June 19/19


Ryder stayed at Hometown Kennels for 4 nights this past weekend and did extremely well. This was his first time in a kennel on his own as we lost our second dog only 2 weeks prior. He was very depressed prior to taking him and we had a hard time feeding him. I messaged asking how he was doing and I received a message back right away saying he was doing very well and was eating just fine. I also received a picture of Ryder with Pete interacting at his level. I love the one on one contact he needed that he would not have received at the larger kennels he was at in the past. I would highly recommend this kennel. Thank you for taking such good care of our boy. -- Tracy Litt -- June 6 - 11, 2019


It was Harley's first visit to Hometown Kennels and we were very pleased with the care and attention he received. He is not an "easy" dog but Jane seemed to manage him well with all of his "issues". We appreciated the pictures on facebook which reassured us he was doing well while we were out of the country. He looked very handsome after his spa day and we were glad to have a clean dog to bring home. We will certainly use Hometown again in the future. -- Anne & Bob -- May 15 - 28, 2019


I was very pleased with the treatment my dog received during his week stay at Hometown Kennels Jane and her husband were both very kind and friendly people which made my dog feel very comfortable and at home. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and be a return customer. Thank you for taking such great care of my Lux while we were on vacation . -- Nellie Gomes - May 12 - 20, 2019


Jack is always well taken care of at Hometown Kennels. The facility is very clean which is important to me. We drive 35 minutes to have Jack boarded at Hometowm. Thanks Jane and Paul for letting* us go away knowing Jack will be just fine 🐶 - Brenda Elner - May 20, 2019


Bear is as always looking good after his spa day. He always is excited about going there. - Barb Gambell - April 29, 2019


Jane and Pete have an outstanding facility that treated our Wrangler just the way we would want. Just like family!! You can tell right from the start they truly care for and about all dogs. Such a refreshing approach.

Thank you for your caring ways!! Wrangler will certainly be back and happy to be with Jane and Pete again soon! - David Powell - April 15, 2019


My Diesel LOVES going to see Jane for his spa day! I know he is well taken care of just by his excitement when I say "are you ready to go to the SPA?" I'm always so pleased with Janes grooming on my Bernese Diesel. He is a big boy and isn't fond of getting on that table for grooming but he LOVES going to see Jane- Katie Johnson - 5stars - April 15, 2019


We are very pleased with the care given to our girls during their stay with Jane. We also appreciate the fact that our texts are answered promptly. We plan on booking more stays for the girls. - Barbara & Susan - April 10 2019


Jane is very Nice. Very efficient and highly professional. Gigi will return in the future for her next grooming... - Noel & Rita Young - April 10, 2019


Willow always has a great time at Hometown. We know she is in great hands - Doug - March 31 to April 8


Thank you very much for the excellent care and grooming you gave our dog while we were away. It's so nice to leave Brea with you and not be worried about her. Gord and I highly recommend Hometown Kennels - Beverley and Gordon Sider - March 25 to April 1, 2019


I have never boarded a pet before and I was quite anxious about boarding our new 4 month old puppy Cooper, Jane was recommended to us by our daughter, she had her dog Macy there in the past so this put our mind at ease. I was very impressed with the facilities as soon as I arrived. Jane has this down to a science. There was a picture posted on Facebook of Cooper while we were away which we really appreciated seeing. Jane responds to messages quickly and took such great care of our baby. I would highly recommend Hometown Kennels. We are already booking our next visit!! - Erle Savory - March 23 to April 1 2019


We are extremely pleased with how George was treated here. When we picked him up he was as happy as when we left him. He was there for 18 days. I would definitely recommend this kennel! Scott Hunte - March 2, 2019


Thank you Hometown Kennels for taking care of my two girls Molly and Lily! You were very accommodating and the girls loved their stay! Lovely little kennel with a beautiful setting. We'll definitely be back! Heather M - March 17, 2019


My dog loved it! It's a very welcoming atmosphere and you can tell that the dogs are very well looked after during their stay! Seeing pictures of my dog having fun in the kennel on their Instagram page helped ease a distant dog-mom's mind. Would definitely recommend to people I know. Shannon Churchill. 5 stars - December 2018

My dog Bentley enjoyed his stay and was very well looked after highly recommend it

Jackie Bryan recommends Hometown Kennels. 5 stars - August 27, 2018

Odin says "Thank you so much for fitting me in for a haircut short notice I'm much cooler now"

Wonderful service, will definitely be back.

Jeff Williams reviewed Hometown Kennels. 5 star · June 1, 2018 at 5pm

Gunner enjoyed spending his first time being in a kennel for a week. Looking at the pictures he enjoyed the sun tanning the best �

Liz Urbshott-Johnston reviewed Hometown Kennels5 star · May 13, 2018 at 2:02pm

Boarded our Lily for the 1st time.....probably a shock to her but she looks very well cared for. She is going back in March we are very pleased and recommend Hometown to anyone.

Cam Macdonald reviewed Hometown Kennels — 5 star February 4, 2018 at 4:23pm

Thank you for watching Bailey again. She is very happy to visit you and all her new friends. You take amazing care of her. Thank you.

Gerald Korten reviewed Hometown Kennels - 5 star - December 24, 2017

Our boys Ty and Micki love going to see Jane. On our drive to Jane's home the boys begin barking with excitement and can hardly sit still. Ty and Micki have been both groomed and boarded with Jane while we take our vacation it's always been a positive experience. This is the best care we have found for our dogs. We highly recommend this kennel 100%.

Maggie and Bill McFall reviewed Hometown Kennels - September, 2017

Jane is fantastic with my girl Marley. I know that Marley is always well cared for and gets a lot of attention when she stays at Hometown Kennels.

Jackie Riach reviewed Hometown Kennels5 star - August 21, 2017

Sophie has been going to hometown since she was 12 weeks old and she is now just over a year. They take such great care of her and Sophie truly loves to go. She loves to play with the other dogs and even gets to work on her manners while she is visiting. I would never leave Sophie anywhere else or with anyone other than Jane and Pete. I highly recommend them.

Kim Van reviewed Hometown Kennels5 star - August 6, 2017

We have been taking our Rottiweiler mix here when we go away for medical appointments to the US or Montreal and have never been disappointed. Bear usually gets very anxious going anywhere but when we turn for home town kennels he can't contain his excitement and drags us to get to Jane and Pete to say hello and head for the kennels. I would highly recommend them to anyone for grooming or boarding!! Thank you guys once again for everything you have done for us and Bear.

Bruce Caroline Smith reviewed Hometown Kennels5 star - June 19, 2017

Our dog Bella loves Jane. She is so happy when she gets to go to hometown kennels. I highly recommend bringing your furry family member here. Safe and fun place for dogs. 5 stars.

Jaylene Amber Cole-Young reviewed Hometown Kennels5 star - May 24, 2017

We take both Ox and Rusty, our Bernese here for grooming. They both come home looking and feeling great! We also get a report on how they did during their appointment. I would recommend to anyone, thanks so much.

Alyson Fisher reviewed Hometown Kennels5 star - April 17, 2017

Jake always looks so spiffy after his spa day! Jane is awesome & I would recommend her to anyone

Kathleen Welch reviewed Hometown Kennels5 star - April 14, 2017

   Chantel L reviewed Hometown Kennels5 star - April 11, 2017 

Thank you Jane for the wonderful grooming for Bella, she's very happy with her new look. I have finally found a place Bella is happy to go. Thx again and see you again soon

Jackie Cleaves - March 26, 2017

Jane, Thank you for your nice job grooming Tina

Wilma Kranitzki - April 6, 2017


Thanks Hometown Kennels for an awesome grooming yesterday he looks and smells great

Robyn Cadwell - April 5, 2017


Tanner got a brush out and was a very happy boy when I picked him up. Jane makes sure to make your pet feel comfortable, the diploma and report card are a very cute touch!

Nancy Damman - December 29/16


Our Harley had an amazing time getting groomed. He was a happy boy from start to finish!

Rose Short - December 27/16

 I took my male Shitzu there yesterday. It cost 55. This groomer takes true pride in her work! Cuddles has never looked better. Best of all you could see he was sooo relaxed and happy when we picked him up!!!!

Leah Smith Heinisch Nov 29/16

So pleased with the service provided by Jane at Hometown Kennels. Wh...at a special touch when we picked up Jack with his little tie. He got a report card and a personal Little Angel Award after his day at the spa. All the personal touches showed us how much Jane enjoys her new endeavour. Wishing you all the best. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶

Brenda and Harry Elner and of course Jack - Nov 10, 2016

Submit a Testimonial

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible